Communication Skills Training

Workshops für Fach- und Führungskräfte

These workshops are aimed at professionals and managers who want to develop their communication skills. Leading meetings, managing projects and leading staff meetings. All these tasks require a high degree of social competence.

Communication styles are very personal and differ based on an individual’s character. Therefore, our communication ckills workshops allow participants to determine for themselves which communication skills they would like to develop and to what extent.

  • Presentations to an International Audience
  • Assertive Communication
  • Leading Meetings with Success
  • Delegation and Control
  • Motivating Staff
  • Mentoring and Coaching
  • Project Management

Participants bring their own experiences about the topic to the workshops. With the feedback from the trainer and the other participants, as well as input from the trainer, each participant works on improving their individual style of communication.

In a needs analysis before each workshop, we identify your knowledge on the subject, so that everyone’s own particular needs can be met. With the information from the needs analysis, we adapt the seminar content in order to assure maximum learning success for each participant. In an optional follow-up event you can expand your knowledge and discuss new experiences about the topic. Of course, individual coaching sessions are also possible.

The workshop language is English. Each module can be booked as a one-day seminar or divided into two half days.

We will gladly come to your company for training sessions or book a venue of your choice. We conduct these workshops on a regular basis and also have open courses at our location.

Communication Skills Training

Workshops für Fach- und Führungskräfte

Diese Workshops richten sich an Fach- und Führungskräfte, die ihre kommunikativen Kompetenzen weiterentwickeln möchten. Besprechungen leiten, Projekte managen oder Mitarbeitergespräche führen. All diese Aufgaben erfordern ein hohes Maß an sozialer Kompetenz.

Kommunikationsstile sind sehr personen- und charaktergebunden. Deshalb lassen unsere Communication Skills Workshops jedem Teilnehmer den nötigen Freiraum zu bestimmen, welche kommunikativen Fähigkeiten er weiterentwickeln möchte.

  • Presentations to an International Audience
  • Assertive Communication
  • Leading Meetings with Success
  • Delegation and Control
  • Motivating Staff
  • Mentoring and Coaching
  • Project Management
179343_1_lightbox_B4b-2

Jeder Teilnehmer bringt seine Erfahrungen zum Thema in die Workshops ein. Mit Hilfe von Feedback durch die Trainerin und die anderen Teilnehmer sowie durch Input von der Trainerin und Reflexion arbeitet jeder Teilnehmer an seinem persönlichen Kommunikationsstil.

In einer Bedarfsanalyse vor jedem Workshop stellen wir Ihre Vorkenntnisse zum Thema fest, damit jeder auf den Punkt genau abgeholt wird. Mit den Informationen aus der Bedarfsanalyse passen wir die Seminarinhalte so an, dass für jeden Teilnehmer der maximale Lernerfolg sichergestellt ist. Eine optionale Nachfolgeveranstaltung bietet Raum, um Ihre Kenntnisse zu erweitern und sich über neue Erfahrungen zum Thema auszutauschen. Selbstverständlich sind auch individuelle Coachings möglich.
Die Workshopsprache ist Englisch. Jedes Modul kann als ganztägiges Seminar oder verteilt auf zwei halbe Tage gebucht werden.

Wir kommen für das Training in Ihre Firma oder buchen einen Veranstaltungsort Ihrer Wahl. In regelmäßigen Abständen führen wir diese Workshops auch als offene Kurse in unseren eigenen Räumen durch.